OPSEU LOCAL 331:  REPRESENTING THE INTEREST'S OF OVER 900 MEMBERS

OPSEU Local 331.Org

Announcements

Contact Us

CollectiveAgreement    

Did you know

Education 2017

FACEBOOK

Health and Safety

Links U Need

Media Stories

Membership Meetings

Photo Gallery/Events

Region 3 News

Search 331


Archives

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

PRESIDENT Patti Lang, ext. 6478
VICE PRESIDENT Jonathan Leung, ext 6137
CHIEF STEWARD James Van Allen, ext. 6211
TREASURER Leanne Beaudry, 6844
SECRETARY Mary Bloomfield, 6351

ELECTED STEWARDS

 

  • Mary Bloomfield #6752 / 6351                                            mary@opseu331.org

  • Melissa Brundage #6408                                                    melissa@opseu331.org

  • Sarah Carde #6500                                                             sarah@opseu331.org 

  • Patti Lang #6478                                                                 patti@opseu331.org 

  • Jonathan Leung #6730                                                       jonathan@opseu331.org

  • Lindsay MacDonald #6408                                               lindsaym@opseu331.org 

  • Denise Wagler-Allen #6752                                              denise@opseu331.org

  • Gabriela Turnbull #6190                                                   gabriela@opseu331.org

  • Bonnie Hawley #6752                                                        bonnie@opseu331.org 

  • Tracy Bray #6233                                                             tracy@opseu331.org

  • James Van Allen #6211                                                    james@opseu331.org

  • Carrol Espie # 6726                                                         carrol@opseu331.org

  • Leanne Beaudry #6844                                                   leanne@opseu331.org

  • Steve Partsanis #0                                                            steve@opseu331.org

  • Glynis Marcus #6699                                                        glynis@opseu331.org 

  • Akilah Attzs #6564                                                            akilah@opseu331.org 

  • Anne-Marie Zajac #6308                                                  anne-marie@opseu331.org

  • Avery Thurman                                                                 avery@opseu331.org  

  • Roy Jones                                                                         roy@opseu331.org 

  • Jenine Wilson                                                                    jenine@opseu331.org 

 

Please contact any Unit Steward for assistance. Should a Steward be unavailable contact the Union Office at ext. 6478 or 6351.

OPSEU LOCAL 331

Building 3, Level 2

Ext. 6478 or 6351

Email: opseu331@bellnet.ca

Disclaimer